Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4134716516 A Single Woman in Bradfield, South East England 61 / Teacher in a boarding school

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bradfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bradfield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have travelled a fair amount but still have many countries I really want to visit. I love going to the theatre, art galleries and cinema and I enjoy my garden. Walking by the sea whatever the weather, especially in Cornwall, puts everything into perspective. My family are important but so are my friends. I just want to make the most of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep fit and active which could be anything from going to the gym to playing tennis to gardening. I regularly go to the cinema and theatre and enjoy good food and wine. I read fiction and try to do a daily sudoku (or killer sudoku) to keep the brain ticking over.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams from my Father. A revealing portrait of a remarkable man: Barack Obama.I don't usually read autobiographies but this was compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A good relationship with my children
  3. Having a job which I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest