Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4135712812 A Single Man in Abergwili, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 61 / Civil Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Abergwili
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Abergwili, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Abergwili, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to be successful in my job. I like to help others and like to be respected and loved. I have a passion for travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, exploring,photography,reading, walking, going out for drives, watching film and theatre; listening to music and watching cricket;

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, open and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly demeanour

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Unbearable Lightness of Being' by Milan Kundera. Its about the life and experiences of Czech doctor; brutally honest and truly soul searching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Security
  3. My family and their love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My listening skills!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an experimental cook and would love to learn more!