Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #413734914 A Single Woman in Perivale, Greater London 31 / Research Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Perivale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Perivale, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani woman, living in Perivale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical activity. To me it has really positive mental and physical benefits. Some of my best friends are people I have met through playing tennis or dancing. I wish more people valued the benefits of physical activity, as I feel they can change people's lives for the better!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, going to the gym, dancing and hanging out with my friends (going out for dinner, to bars etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone who I really respect. So someone who is positive, secure in himself and confident about where his life is going.

The first thing people notice about me

My height: I'm quite tall :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My love for physical activity
  3. My mind

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful