Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4145323235 A Single Woman in Upton, East Midlands 53 / i am a respiratory physiotherapist which means I treat people that have major trauma or operations.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Upton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Upton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family. My work. my life

I typically spend my leisure time

usually ferrying children to football, rugby and hockey! If I have time I like to be with friends. I enjoy meals in and out, a good gig and a good dance. I am a keen walker and rock climber when I get the chance. Dog walking is a daily activity which I enjoy and most of all, time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

health, happiness and genuine. Someone who makes me laugh and feel special

The first thing people notice about me

smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfume by Patrick Suskind. It was just such a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happiness
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ooh thats hard, maybe you need to find out and let me know!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent