Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4148913629 A Single Woman in Brierley Hill, West Midlands 28 / Student Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Brierley Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brierley Hill, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brierley Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treat others how i would like to be treated.Always put 110% effort into my nursing career.Don't push my morals aside for anyone, if they respect and love me, they won't expect me to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, games on computer and PS3, walking my dog, shopping, days out, visiting family and friends, listen to music, watch DVDs, read

The most influential person in my life has been

makes me laugh and fun to spend time with

The first thing people notice about me

that i laugh and smile lots

The last book I read and enjoyed

I, Tina by Tina Turner and Kurt Loder. I've read it loads of times. It just amazes me what she went through. That woman is a symbol of strength and that success can occur after and through the darkest of times in ones life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. career
  3. memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

err...nothing i can think of off top of my head

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Outgoing