Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4152603612 A Single Woman in Stockcross, South East England 34 / NHS Project Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stockcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of sussex, brighton

Stockcross, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of sussex, brighton. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep fit and enjoy running, I've completed 3 half marathons (and the Great South Run), and have signed up for my first triathlon next year! This sounds crazy to some of my friends, but training keeps me out of trouble(!) and completing races gives a real sense of achievement...even if I do ache more than is strictly natural afterwards!! Socialising with my friends is very important to me, whether it be going out for a few drinks and a meal, going to the cinema or just a quiet night in with good food, good wine and good company!I love history, though haven't read a history book for a while which is something I need to remedy soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, reading, socialising with friends, listening to music, watching tv, keeping fit, shopping. I also enjoy going to concerts, live comedy, the theatre and sports events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...and as corny as it sounds, a good sense of humour! Mostly, I just want to find that special someone who accepts me for who I am. Someone who I enjoy being with, whether that be going out and doing fun stuff or just curled up on the sofa with a glass of wine and a film!

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, I'm not really sure! Maybe you could tell me?!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Child 44 by Tom Robb Smith. Recently read The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed out A Window and Disappeared, and The Girl Who Saved The King of Sweden - both by Jonas Jonasson. Both are brilliantly written and very funny, I would recommend both books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to keep fit and have, in the last few years, discovered the joy of running! I have recently done the Great South Run and have decided to branch out I to triathlons next year. Other than that, I like going to the cinema, comedy shows, theatre...there's plenty of other things too, if you'd like to know, just ask!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, miranda, too many to name just one favourite