Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4153613724 A Single Woman in Ribchester, North West England 36 / PR Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Ribchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ribchester, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ribchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling happy, content and settled is very important to me and I will continue to strive for this in the future. There are lots of things that make me happy and spending time with friends and family, travelling, reading, eating out and trying new things are all activities I love. In the bigger picture, feeling financially secure and sustaining a comfortable lifestyle is important to me and I see myself with someone who holds similar values to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months I love to get out and about and hunt out cute country pubs and go for long dog walks in the countryside. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, just hanging out and having BBQs or attending specific events such as Halle Orchestra at Tatton Park.I enjoy eating out and trying new foods as well as the old favourites. I also like films (at home or at the cinema), live music and comedy and weekends away in the UK or abroad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My potential
  2. Family & friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Kind