Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167212928 A Single Woman in Savile Town, Yorkshire and the Humber 32 / Own business

Never Never I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Savile Town
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Savile Town, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani woman, living in Savile Town, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Run my own magazine2. Work with children in need3. To open orphanages around the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Varies from going bowling and meals with friends, to travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, understanding person. Someone who enjoys helping people other people, without a reason. Someone who makes me laugh when i'm down, and makes me feel protected when I'm around him,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and how confident i can be in a room full of strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know its going to sound funny, but the book is called 'Gordon Ramsay's Passion for flavour.' I love to cook and try out new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for giving me an eduction and to have an open mind.
  2. God, for always being there when i needed anything
  3. My friends, for always supporting and guiding me every step

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Whats on my mind?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful