Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175608734 A Single Woman in Andover, South East England 34 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Andover, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two most important values are honesty and being a trustworthy person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my spare time meeting with friends, riding my horse and being with my two dogs. I enjoy the outdoors and love taking my dogs places, I also really enjoy outdoor summer events, I like to take advantage of being outside when the weather is warm enough!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and respect are both equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, chatty and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, but I tend to go for a romantic novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a very happy and stable upbringing
  2. I am thankful to have wonderful friends and family
  3. I am thankful for my own and my family's good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny, but you need to get to know me first before you see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm kind-hearted, fun and enjoy humour. I'm quite an outdoorsy person, so somebody who enjoys being outside would probably get on with me.