Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4177350027 A Single Woman in Speke, North West England 50 / primary health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Speke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Speke, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Speke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

too succeed in my professional life, enjoy my outdoor pursuits. to travel as much as possible. to be able to give more to charity

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, enjoying walking, skiing and cycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

my naughty laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

probably todays daily express

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. loving family
  3. great travelling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

just the fact that i am a sex change this is important to know although i can hold my ground very well against female company. o i am from liverpool not lirpool as printes sorry !!!!!!!!!!!