Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #418169432 A Single Woman in Worth, South East England 66 / Retired secretare

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my life with a well-matched partnerGood foodGood conversationThe beauty of autumn coloursBeing tactile with a partnerKnowing my partner respects, trusts & loves me & finds me sexually appealingGood coffeeKeeping in touch with friendsModerate length walks in good weatherFilms about true love & the strength of the human spiritMy dad

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating outWatching filmsReading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my eyesight & general good health
  2. I am thankful for my family & good friends for without them life would not seem worthwhile
  3. I am thankful for living in a democracy as the alternative I find hard and depressing to imagin

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic