Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188563836 A Single Woman in Crays Hill, East of England 49 / Secretary/P.A

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crays Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crays Hill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crays Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To bring up my children to become stable, responsible & considerate adults. To have a relatively interesting job in order to provide a secure future for myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time?! Reading, walking, relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably the most important one, followed closely by having a good sense of humour and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Difficult one that! Most people say I'm easy going and rather laid back - not to be confused with lazy though!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a chick lit picked up from the library. I enjoyed it because its escapism with a happy ending, something we all would like?!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family are healthy & happy
  2. I am physically able
  3. I have a good sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come across as being unconfident or quiet but I'm not like that really. I tend to observe initially rather than rush in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a caring and loving person and enjoy spending time with my kids, family & friends. I love animals and nature and enjoy the outdoors (although I confess to being a fair weathered camper!).