Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192253023 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 61 / nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Walking the dog in wide open spaces with panoramic views. Keeping in close contact with family and friends. Getting the best out of each day, looking for the positive rather than the negative things in life. Looking forward to a bright, healthy and happy future with someone special to share these times with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog and rambling. Cycling. Skiing. Reading. Looking at stately homes. Walking on the beach. Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the the most important quality, for without trust there is no foundation to work on.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

At present I am working through the novels of Jack Higgins. He is a good writer using a range of characters and many of the stories are based in Ireland and the UK. Its good to read the names and places that I visited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Happy children
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind, over time people see me for who/what I am, generally I am respected and well liked

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I would love to find that special person to share my life with. We should have some similar interest in certain areas but not necessarily all. I like adventure and will try most new things at least once. I enjoy the home life during the week, mainly due to work commitments. At weekend I would like to spend the time in an exciting or interesting way, making memorable moments. I am not weather affected and will be happy to walk the hills or coastline in most conditions so long as at the end of the outing I can get dry and warm in the comfort of home i.e. hotel, mobile home, his or my home and enjoy a cosy evening doing whatever we wish.