Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #421800230 A Single Woman in Guilden Sutton, North West England 50 / Risk Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Guilden Sutton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Guilden Sutton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilden Sutton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can't be just one thing: Walking with my friends and my dog. Having a good debate about current issues and laughing about it. Time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beautiful countryside around me and walking and exploring it. Enjoy a good chat about life and the universe and laughing at the absurdity of it all. A great meal out with good wine or watching a new film.Sunday lunch at my parents: followed by a walk of course!

The most influential person in my life has been

If you're wanting to laugh, talk, enjoy the ups (and share the downs), the talk with me...If you love seeing new places, walking in the country, visiting galleries and museums, cinema or theatre then walk with me...

The first thing people notice about me

My hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Tyler's A Spool Of Blue Thread. A moving take on real lives and everyday family tensions with slowly unfolding history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and walking times
  2. My friends and family
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

marcella, luther etc. should i admit to hoby city!!, car share (peter kay), gentle humour, hate reality shows, andrew marr and robert peston's programmes