Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #428909037 A Single Woman in Highnam, South West England 46 / Health care

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Highnam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Highnam, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highnam, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, making others I care about happy. Never regreting a missed opportunity, never wasting a day of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors either walking, running or cycling especially in beautiful countryside. Good food, and company

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, friendship, honesty, integrity and a love for life. I'm looking for a glass half full person who can see the best in life even when life doesn't quite work the way you want it to. But balanced with realism and responsibility as well as a sense of fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama