Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301619 A Single Man in Ballygowan, Ards 33 / Design Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Ards
  • City: Ballygowan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ballygowan, Ards Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ballygowan, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm quite outdoorsy, into my hiking and camping, love to cook, baking bread and I do make a mighty mean pizza (verifiable from multiple sources :-P) Also quite into upcycling; designing and building furniture and things out of reclaimed and salvaged materials. I love adventure and trying new things. Travel is something I've done quite a bit of but there's so many places and cultures I want to visit and explore before I kick it!I do a good bit of volunteer work, being a youth leader and Duke of Ed instructor gives me a great deal of satisfaction helping support and develop young people in their transition into young adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, as well as in the last bit about my passions, I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with and heading on roadtrips with my friends and listening to a varied range of music (generally anything I can attempt to sing and practice...you know, just in case there's a karaoke competition :-P)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness with my awesome family and friends
  2. My health and full able bodiedness
  3. My talents, abilities and optimistic attitude to life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent