Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433419921 A Single Woman in Kensington, North West England 20 / Art Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kensington, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about art and all things creative, whether that be film, tv, stage, music etc.I practice my art most days and look to visualise a new view point of the human form, considering colour, mass and shape. The human body fascinates me intently. I believe a successful relationship is built on trust with very little baggage, but I am open minded. I'm a lover of Marvel, Sy-Fi, dramas. A good film or television score sends shivers down my spine.Beautiful seasonal walks and outings make me consider and respect the little wonders of life, wildlife perhaps or even a child clutching onto their parents hand. Life

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my art practice, this is a huge pass time, researching and painting mainly.I do enjoy cooking food as I am somewhat of a big eater! Trying a new recipe is always the way forward.I like to spend a lot of time with those closest to me such as my lovely friends and family.I do keep myself fit as I regularly run and do land exercises to keep myself in shape.I love reading a good book or binge-watching an entire series of tv or film franchise!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My creativity
  3. My education and opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal