Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433583436 A Single Woman in Springholm, Dumfries and Galloway 57 / Administrator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: Springholm
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springholm, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springholm, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and experience different cultures and ethnicities. Generally, I have hopes and dreams rather than 'Passions'. I've tried many things that I would like to do more or see again and so I would love to travel more, take more scuba diving lessons maybe learn a new language.............. the possibibilites are endless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time in my garden and maybe go out for a nice meal at the end of a hard working but satisfying day. I enjoy the theatre, live music and recently went to a racing day which I loved! I'm content just to watch a movie, read a good book and do a bit of online shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my grand kids. They are happy, healthy and sucessfull and I am very proud of them.
  2. My career, I love my job and my colleagues and we make a real difference to peoples lives.
  3. My home, I live a beautiful part of the country and I have the best neighbours

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy