Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #439202721 A Single Man in Welburn, Yorkshire and the Humber 53 / self employed builder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Welburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: malton

Welburn, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Welburn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grown up kids my dog like walking going out having fun love clothes and looking and smelling good

I typically spend my leisure time

walking going out with my dog watching motorsport especially bike racing

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine honest gsoh and likes a laugh but can be serious when needed and into family values

The first thing people notice about me

always try to dress and smell nice and im always smilling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my kids
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama