Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #439416423 A Single Man in Brislington, South West England 50 / IT Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Brislington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kingham hill school

Brislington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brislington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kingham hill school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy and enjoying life. Adventure and realistic challenges energises me. I enjoy the outdoor life and traveling and keeping active.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, running, swimming, shopping and repairing and upgrading house, horse riding and seeing friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately someone I miss when I?m not with them, having the long wait looking forward to their next text message, checking my phone just in case I didn?t hear one, thinking about them causes an uncontrollable smile and a warm glow over my whole body, then when I see them I can?t resist in giving them a great big hug and whisper ?at last...heaven again?. I?m best matched to someone who is fairly active in the bedroom and I?m looking for someone who is available some or most weekday evenings and most weekends, to go out or stay in, to share laughter, mishaps, new adventures, washing-up or just plain old fashion dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. not having money worries
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Lets try and describe one self...mmm...I suppose you could call me middle working class, a happy guy enjoying life, I'm a calm relaxed person, not the centre of attention type of guy, and can easily take banter, and give it back if the crowd's spirit is good, I'm confident, happy to lead or be a team player willing to muck in, yes some men can do housework, I'm tactile and I enjoy lots of cuddles and kisses and am loyal. Do drop me a smile or send me some questions.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera