Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #445418830 A Single Man in Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber 32 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Micklefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Micklefield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When not working spend time with my 4 year old Daughter, days out to park, walk round woods, coast etc. Watching sport especially football, like movies nights in on the sofa and nights out on the town. Socialising with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nights in front of telly watching movies and nights out, mainly eating out in restaurants and few drinks with friends. During football season watch my team play with few beers with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Parents
  3. My Close Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational