Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446250533 A Single Man in Findern, East Midlands 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Findern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of manchester
  • Religion: Christian

Findern, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Findern, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of manchester. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So I've got a little bit of an adventurous streak in me and do definitely like to get out and explore! I try to go out into the Peak District when the weather is good to rock climb but have been known to go mountain biking as well. That being said, I've not limited myself to the UK doing this!I also play rugby and have done for quite a few years.I have bug for visiting active museums - not just staring at dusty exhibits but getting involved! Getting out and visiting friends and mates (important distinction for a bloke!) whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing, playing rugby, visiting the gym (or just possibly the sauna), visiting friends and family, laying back enjoying the sun (when its out!) and finally occasionally finding time for some sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and caring, has fire in their belly with that independence streak and jumps sometimes without thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, apparently they're very blue, bright and piercing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Fire and Ice - finally got through it! Great read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends!
  3. My lovely pooch!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hards, step brothers, despicable me, star wars (the original trilogy)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

i.t. crowd, father ted, got, family guy, bobs burgers, archer