Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #449363733 A Single Man in Bramley, South East England 21 / Postman

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bramley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Bramley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bramley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing roller hockey and having fun. But I'm mostly passionate on trying to be happy and make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Roller hockey. Cinema.I love go karting. Spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would look for a funny lovely woman who I can love and spend time with and enjoy things.

The first thing people notice about me

im funny and make people laugh. I'm a nice person. goid friend always on the mice always got to do something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a lovely family
  2. People supporting me.
  3. Having a nice boss which can be rare

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love giving to people and not expecting anything back, but it would be nice if people would see that and want to give back to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

anything really, crime watch, impractical jokers