Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454269727 A Single Woman in Pentre, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 33 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Pentre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mold alun

Pentre, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pentre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mold alun. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After completing a triathlon in 2013 I didn't get the urge to do another one (haha) but I really enjoyed the cycling element and have continued to cycle, completing a number of charity rides and sportive's. My biggest cycling challenge will be happening in July when I ride 100 miles for charity, this will be the furthest I have ever rode and will be one of my greatest cycling achievements (as long as I complete it haha, fingers crossed). I'm really looking forward to this event. I enjoy going to the gym 2-3 times in the week to help keep up my fitness in addition to cycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I cycle, spend time with family and friends and go out for meals. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I also enjoy just having a day to myself to go shopping on my own or just stay at home watching a boxset or films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who see's the relationship as equal. Someone who I can have fun with and be silly with. Someone I can rely on. Someone who is interested in cycling and will enjoy riding together both road and mountain. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who likes the occasional lazy Sunday morning having breakfast in bed. Someone who I can go on new adventures with. Ultimately someone who is honest and trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure really

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favourite books is PS I love you by Cecelia Ahern, I have 7 of her books, although I don't read all the time. I also like reading biographies the last one being Tony Curtis'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to have my own home.
  2. I am thankful for my family for always being there for me no matter what
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guardian's of the galaxy, beauty and the beast, sean of the dead

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the great brittish bake off, greys anatomy, the walking dead