Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456623047 A Single Woman in Braemar, Aberdeenshire 27 / Head Housekeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Braemar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Braemar, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Braemar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs. Enjoying the rural countryside. Catching up with my friends. My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors. I?m not one for sports but I love to walk. My friends mean to world to me. They?re my surrogate sisters and keep me sane. We have demanding jobs due to the industry we work in, so make the effort to meet up for dinner as often as we can. And if all else fails and my diary is empty or the weather is bad, I like nothing better than to sit in front of the telly with a nice glass of wine, a cold beer or even a nice cup of tea.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I?m originally from Essex.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown, Origins I love love love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive folks. I moved 560 miles away from them but they FaceTime me every Sunday to know what I?m up to.
  2. My dogs!
  3. The beautiful area I live in. I am fortunate enough to wake up to Caledonian Pines and the River Dee.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m not a typical Essex Girl!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a good, positive attitude towards life. I?m driven, however right now I?m happy with my life and there isn?t much I would strive to change apart from someone to share it all with. My job is a bit out of the ordinary, although my official title is Head Housekeeper, and takes up much of my time in the summer months. I have a Lurcher, a Labrador and a Great Dane. They are like family, although I?m not one of those people that humanise their dogs. I don?t wear make up on a daily basis but do look after my appearance. I like to get dressed up, put on a pair of heels and go out with the girls

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science