Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #457092030 A Single Man in Burwell, East of England 38 / Not renewing 1Yr membershp exp.today

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Burwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burwell, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

POSITIVITYI'm blessed with the ability to see the upside in even the most dire of situations - it's truly a gift.FAMILYI'm an ambitious & hard-working family man who's looking for someone that appreciates doing fun stuff as a family. Just name the activity... I'm up for it !MUSICI'm a self-taught musician (guitar + drums), songwriter and avidly listen to lots of different musical genres except anything thats too aggressive.I like to attend 1 or 2 music festivals each year. I also love to sing and would really like to share these interests with someone that is like-minded, ideally someone that also ha

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, cooking. Swimming / kayaking in my pool.Enjoying a bike ride around my village or Thetford forest occasionally. Archery Table tennis - (I have a TT table at home)Table football Playing Chess as well as family board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence + Witty banter + fun-loving.Has to LOVE music.Has goals / ambitions. A healthy eater but with some curves please!

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity vibe - I'm usually always happy! I'm friendly, outgoing and always try to wear a smile. GRATITUDE is the basis of my happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Feel the fear and do it anyway!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My deep awareness of and love for humanity.
  2. My brain - it helps me to make sense of the world.
  3. My calm disposition, I literally never get angry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my abilities... I have a real 'can do' approach towards learning new skills and challenges.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very well spoken and polite. I have a great sense of fun - Often I'm the 1st to see humor in any given situation. Although I am intelligent, I am also very sincere and 'down to earth', which in my view is far more important than demonstrating IQ. I don't have an ego to nurture.I am very thoughtful and try to do random kind things for people, usually in a practical way. I am highly pragmatic. I am brutally honest with myself and readily able to take responsibility when I make a mistake!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

richard branson, peter jones, duncan bannatyne, alan sugar, in my younger days (meaning in my 20-30's), i read the bible quite a bit, so i'd like to think that i have a good idea about morals, etc, feel the fear and do it anyway (susan jeffers), change your life in 7 days (paul mckenna)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there will be blood, there will be blood (daniel day lewis), into the wild (emile hirsch, kristen stuart, william hurt ), remains of the day. i do also like a good romcom just as long as it isn't too trashy !

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

qi, peep show, the apprentice, dragons den, social / science / psychology