Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #459934426 A Single Woman in Stapleford Abbotts, East of England 51 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Stapleford Abbotts
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stapleford Abbotts, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stapleford Abbotts, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family friends and work and looking to meet the man if my dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friends and family, going out for dinner going to the theatre I love black tie do's

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humour, Easy to talk to, easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Martina Cole

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful boys
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a happy go lucky person, love spending time with my family and friends,

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama