Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #463968931 A Single Man in Redland, South West England 27 / Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Redland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the city of bath college

Redland, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from the city of bath college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been interested in Japan, the culture, people and language. I had started to learn Japanese, but didn't have the time to begin with. But I want to start learning again. I've been a chef for 10 years, my favourite cuisines to cook are Japanese and Italian/Mediterranean. I'm am very involved with extreme and adventure sports, these include snowboarding, longboarding, surfing and parkour. I have a keen interest in martial arts, console gaming, yoga, tai chi and meditation. I believe in living green, I have a strong pull towards the natural world, I'm great with animals, especially cats which are one of my favourite animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to do parkour a lot, which is basically using climbing and gymnastics to get from one place to another as quick as possible. I like to relax with my friends and play computer games and rpg board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, social, honest, kind, playful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My work
  3. My physical and mental abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, se7en, akira

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction