Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #466619215 A Single Man in Wooler, North East England 40 / Property / building

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wooler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Wooler, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wooler, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a free spirit that loves doing my own thing, being outdoors, moving around different places and I am what I do. Countryside, mountains, historic buildings, tiny spaces, art, antiques, reading and gardening...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outside / exploring new places, creating gardens and buildings, walking, collecting stuff, camper vans, woodwork

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, gentle, non threatening soulmate who will take me for who I am! I'm looking for a quieter pace of life so someone content with the simple things in life like cooking a good meal together or watching a film. I'm a bit of a prepper and live in the country so quite like the idea of being fairly self sufficient on the land and away from big cities, though not against the odd bit of travel and new places I'm pretty content to keep my adventures closer to home and this type of life takes quite a bit of maintenance!

The first thing people notice about me

Several people have said I am what I do...Not sure what else as everyone has different perceptions - you'll just have to let me know as long as it's complimentary!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually have a few on the go at once, just read 'The Fountainhead' by Ayn Rand as fiction, the 4 Hour work week for work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mum
  2. good health
  3. risk taking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a 10ft tall superhero, Greek god, multi zillionnaire trying to escape my earthly form...you just can't see this as a mere human being...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I thought i'd give this a try as a lot of my work is quite solitary so find it hard to meet anyone. Friends seem to be in relationships and have recently moved to a new area, so at the least would be good to make some new friends! Was quite shy and lacked confidence but I don't care so much what anyone thinks these days as life is just too short to waste!! I've always done my own thing and never really done the conventional education / job but devised my own career which tends to be project based but always given me a good lifestyle tho can be stressful. Want a simple life and a fellow creative to share it with! Anything you want

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

withnail and i, burn after reading, the educators, pulp fiction