Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #466777943 A Single Woman in Fowey, South West England 53 / I work for the NHS

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Fowey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Fowey, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fowey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outdoors, boats, nature and learning about people

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors walking the mountains, moors or beaches or going wild swimming and would love to have the opportunity to do more sailing. I also enjoy socialising with friends, eating good food and watching live bands but am happy to spend an evening by the fireside chatting or looking at the stars

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humour, caring, interesting, zest for life, sensitivity, ability to talk

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blackhouse by Peter May - A detective novel set in the outer Hebrides mixing modern with traditional lifestyles and values

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming