Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4690015314 A Single Woman in Horsley, North East England 39 / Veterinary Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Horsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northumbria university, newcastle upon tyne

Horsley, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horsley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northumbria university, newcastle upon tyne. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests outside of work are my animals! I have two dogs, a kitten and five chickens, I love being out walking the dogs in the countryside.I have recently taken on a 2 day old kitten and have hand reared him, he's now a feisty 6 week old terror!I love most animals and used to have my own horse, I now ride a friends horse as often as I can but would love to have my own horse again soon.I try and meet up with my friends at least once a week...I am still good friends with my first school friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

mmmmm...I think I half answered this on the previous page! Walking my two dogs, a labrador and a cocker spaniel in the local countryside.Meeting up with my friends for a cuppa and a catch up.Riding a horse..its the best way to relax and enjoy a sunny day.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my love of animals! I'm a bit of a sucker for any animal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my fantastic friends that are always there for me
  2. I am thankful for my lovely family, my Mum who likes to feed me all the time!
  3. I am thankful for my lush cottage that I rent in the Northumberland countryside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other