Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #469183915 A Single Man in Underwood, East Midlands 43 / Company Director

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Underwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: derby university

Underwood, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Underwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from derby university. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children My businessMy friendships Sailing

I typically spend my leisure time

SailingLazy day in a beer garden Being with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful, honest and happy

The first thing people notice about me

My big grin

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mark Webber's autobiography.Obviously about his lifeThe boy done good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The fact I work for myself
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I work a lot and I enjoy it

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime