Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #469985316 A Single Woman in Triangle, Yorkshire and the Humber 59 / Property developer / landlord

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Triangle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: calderdale college
  • Religion: Christian

Triangle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Triangle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from calderdale college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out .gardening.dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm , lively , loyal , fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly , smiley ,well groomed

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharon Osborne autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Comfortable life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday kitchen, documentries, happy valley