Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #471720717 A Single Woman in Tetsworth, South East England 38 / IT Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Tetsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tetsworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tetsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses and ride regularly. I have a new rescue dog and love spending time training him and building his confidence. I've also recently bought a lovely old cottage that needs a lot of renovation so that's definitely keeping me busy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and walking the dog are probably the biggest things that take up my leisure time. I also like catching up with friends and family when I can whether that in a pub or at dinner and drinks at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone caring, intelligent and funny who is after a serious relationship. I'd like someone who loves animals and thinks trudging through fields with a muddy dog is a good thing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lie Tree was a really good read. Very different story - kept me glued to the pages!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous horse
  2. My lovely dog
  3. My beautiful house

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love to travel and would do a lot more if I had the time and money. I do try and squeeze in at least one ski holiday and one other holiday a year. I ride regularly and have recently taken up Horseball (check it out on YouTube - it's nuts!). Between the dog and the horse, I spend most of my time out of doors in various levels of mud. Getting smart for work can be quite a treat at times! I'm very lucky in having a job I love but that gives me the work life balance I crave.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding