Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4720157428 A Single Woman in Broomfleet, Yorkshire and the Humber 43 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Broomfleet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfleet, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfleet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goal is to have a life like the good life. I am getting there but slowly. I value my friends and family and they are a large part of my life which i would like to share with others. I would love to be in a long term relationship. I would like to have children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, cinema, eating out, meeting with family and friends,shopping, DIY, gardening, sorting out my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing, kind, trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jodi Picoult The Pact, a very interesting book about love, trust and loss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful friends and family
  2. For the opportunities that have come my way
  3. For the lifestyle i get to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person, caring, kind.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very open minded, i love travelling, am quite independent but would love to share my life with someone.