Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #47216022 A Single Woman in Christchurch, South West England 36 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Christchurch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Christchurch, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Christchurch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun no matter the situation and taking on new challenges as I love to keep busy and learn new things. Kickboxing is one thing that I particularly enjoy and love it when I'm training for my next belt.. :) would really love to see more of the world as I enjoy travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the energy and skill involved in training for my kickboxing belts..Cycling and reading relax me but obviously not at the same time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal and committed but also up for a laugh and fun :). Someone who is open to finding The One along the way :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hand that feeds you by A J Rich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful