Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784874017 A Single Man in Crayford, South East England 47 / i work in printing company as warhouse man ,but important one .i do purchasing sometimes .it pays the bills but its great .i could achieve more

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Crayford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Crayford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Crayford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am glad that i could learn other peoples linguages to tell them how i fill about them .and i learned how to read to read the nice things about people i like

I typically spend my leisure time

people tned to do not much when they are in there own but i do like travelling and specially go to where i can dive i love free diving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fist thing that i am the most tunkfull is health its very inportant factor in life to be able to wake up in the morning and knowing you have nothing to warry about
  2. the second thing that i am thankfull is sain i know that i am montaly stable not needing anything foe exmple tablates to sleep or to feel great
  3. the third thing that make me thankfull that i am happy .its very inportant factor in life i did not achieve much in my life but i am still hopping

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful