Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809881421 A Single Woman in Lidgate, East of England 26 / Full time student and part time waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Lidgate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lidgate, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lidgate, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, nature, family, friends, good food, good music, good films.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at college or working I usually like to just chill out at home, watching tv, listening to music reading, going on the computor etc, I like going out as well like to the cinema or the occasisional party. I love animals and nature and I am often walking and things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, loves animals, not controlling, practical.

The first thing people notice about me

Humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barking by Tom Holt - full of great humour and random supernatural bits, the wa he writes is just brilliant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my college course
  2. my family and friends
  3. where I live

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship and I need someone who will let me be me and not be controlling. I need someone who will be patient and who wants to have a good time. Must like animals and preferably be practical. No city business types. I need someone who will keep promises and be honest.