Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #488799719 A Single Woman in Bishopston, South West England 24 / Customer serivce adviser

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bishopston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bishopston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bishopston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going to new places and go travelling see the world. And I also like to take pictures from time to time as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching films watching films. Watching a bit of TV and visiting friends and family

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am outgoing bubbly person with a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was Matilda when I was a kid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. The Princes Trust

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

That I really enjoy trying new things and having fun.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, monsters inc, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction