Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #488934623 A Single Man in Edworth, East of England 63 / Health and Safety assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Edworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Edworth, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edworth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with someone special, doing the things we both like to do. I like to dance Ceroc and Ballroom. I like to have cuddles in the evening. Time together is really important either with friends or alone, but especially alone where you can relax in each other's company. I enjoy shopping trips, Holidays, especially on the continent, eating out. my pet hate is people who say time is money. I've run out of money several times, my experience has shown me I'll only run out of time once. I want that someone special in my life again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading for relaxation. Dining out pubs and resaurants. Walking, preferably in the countryside. Good conversation is important to understanding each other's likes and dislikes, so time just being together in a comfortable environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being married to my third wife who I miss so badly
  2. generally good health.
  3. The support of friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic