Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4913823921 A Single Man in Sadberge, North East England 37 / Hospitality and Catering

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Sadberge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sadberge, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sadberge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first real goal was to get to university and come away with a degree, this I did when i graduated in 2001. Secondly i would say was to start a career in something that I love doing which i am not sure I have done yet. Finally i would have to say it would be to start my own family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, going out for a drink

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going but also quite steady.

The first thing people notice about me

My relaxed attitude to most things that happen to me or around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read books, that doesn't mean I can't I just don't get much joy out of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adaptability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

You get what you see it all depends on what you see