Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492658832 A Single Man in Highnam, South West England 44 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Highnam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bournemouth

Highnam, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highnam, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bournemouth. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and enjoying time alone or with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children out on our bikes, out chatting with friends or just being alone enjoying the peace and quiet

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, loyalty and just someone to enjoy summer days and winters nights

The first thing people notice about me

Humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Londonderry burning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Famiky
  2. Health
  3. Smiling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am happy lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Love my family live holidays and enjoy my life

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama