Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4927389118 A Single Woman in West Milton, South West England 38 / Tour Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: West Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

West Milton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest to have stories to bore the Grand kids with. And I mean hanging off a rock upside down whilst reading a cracking book in a tutu kind of stories, not Mr Jones from the down the street got a new lawnmower stories. I love my family, my friends and my animals. I also love going to new places and meeting new people, having new experiences. I work in the music industry throughout the UK and love the randomness of each day. The more random and spontaneous the better! And if there can be a bit of laughter and geekiness involved then I'm definitely in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm normally found in a field with my horses but when it's raining I'm normally in the house being crafty.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, loyal and a laugh to be with. No games, no fronts, just simple and open.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humour. I love to laugh, espeically at stupid things...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tesla's Hidden Space Propulsion System and the Conspiracy to Conceal It" - I have a soft spot for conspiracy theories and this book is a complete win! I'll read anything, next on my list is some classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. A job that allows me to own a house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a gentle soul, just wanting to find that special someone to hold hands with and skip through life :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, pride and prejudice, anything historical!

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, robin hood: prince of thieves, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, firefly, documentaries in general