Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493355922 A Single Woman in Slaithwaite, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Office Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Slaithwaite
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaplan financial

Slaithwaite, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slaithwaite, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaplan financial. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on what mood I'm in I can either be found attempting to keep fit or watching a good box set

The most influential person in my life has been

Modesty, I can't stand arrogance

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Kubica - The Good Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends & Family
  3. My job (weirdly)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, great british baker off, game of thrones, house, breaking bad