Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493417614 A Single Woman in Great Tey, East of England 29 / Volunteer at Essex wildlife trust

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Great Tey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: trealor college in hampshire

Great Tey, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Tey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from trealor college in hampshire. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the creative arts, so music, film, and arts and crafts. I am also very passionate about animals and the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching the latest films, going for meals or shopping. If the weather is nice I like to go out for walks or read a nice book in the sun. I also like to do outdoor activities and experience new things. Getting as much out of life as I can is important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, fun, understanding and caring, sense of humour, spontaneous and enjoys outdoor activities, enjoys going to concerts as its something I love to do as well as enjoying cosy chilled out days such as watching films etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, bubbly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dawn French according to yes. I really enjoyed this book as I am a fan of dawn French although it wasn't an autobiography it still had her sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That people don't look at me for who I really am, they are quick to judge by seeing my wheelchair and automatically assume I cannot communicate. When in actual fact I am just like everybody else, I am able to communicate and have full mental capacity. The only thing I don't have is the ability to walk. I still have the same aspirations as an able bodied person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a wheelchair user, and love tattoos. I am currently building on my collection that seems to be getting out of hand :p

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera