Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #499655726 A Single Woman in Waltham, Yorkshire and the Humber 68 / post office work, shop work.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Waltham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waltham, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waltham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling visiting places of intrest, whether around Britain or abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoor and outdoor bowls, walking along the coast or in the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important, good sense of humour, politeness and smart, romantic holding hands when out also cuddles and a spontaneous kiss which I would also do.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thrilling, a James Patterson novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters
  2. My late husband
  3. Being self sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't got an answer for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who can be as loyal, affectionate and romantic as I am. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy meeting new friends going to different places. Just started to play outdoor bowls,not very good as yet hopefully I'll improve. Living near the coast and not far from the countryside I have a choice of where to go for a nice leisurely walk, which I do often.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, one flew over the coockoo's nest, play misty for me