Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #501249122 A Single Woman in Abergele, Conwy 29 / Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Conwy
  • City: Abergele
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Abergele, Conwy Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abergele, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, self improvement, seeing new places and ticking things off my bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to classes at the gym such as spinning and circuits during the week after work. At the weekends I like to explore different places, go out for meals as well as relaxing with a good film/box set sometimes. When the weather's nice I like walking my dog and seeing new places around North Wales as there are some really lovely places around here.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness, fun soul. Someone who is kind, caring and exciting to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I can be quite quiet at first I'm not once you get to know me :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction