Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #50785524 A Single Woman in Llanfechell, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) 38 / Fuel records

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon)
  • City: Llanfechell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Llanfechell, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanfechell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. I like walking, being outdoors and going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking Eating out Spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, is fun and outgoing, likes music and a sense of humor is imperitive!!

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes and my legs...so I'm told!

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - Private India

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama