Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #511437722 A Single Man in Waltham, Yorkshire and the Humber 66 / retired

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Waltham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: north clee

Waltham, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waltham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football

I typically spend my leisure time

Football socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Look and talk well

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a better person for knowing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

war movies, nightmare on elm street, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

only fools and horses, only fools and horses, coronation street