Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512106225 A Single Man in Pattishall, East Midlands 20 / Singer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Pattishall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pattishall, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pattishall, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am incredibly driven and passionate about my music career. It's what my family and I work on 24/7. My families happiness and wellbeing is something I'm incredibly passionate about. They come first.Also passionate about staying as healthy as I can.. But don't worry, I'm not too obsessive!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of my music career, I absolutely love going to the gym and exercising. Running most mornings, especially when the sun is out!Love spending time with my family and friends, as I couldn't do what I do without them!Going out with friends is something I love as I find it great to release my worries and cares.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family
  2. The life I live
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful